Juri Kikuchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Biology
  • From Kobe, Hyōgo Prefecture, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! I'm Juri from Japan.
I’m currently a Japanese language teacher in Brazil. and I love playing guitar, ukulele, piano and singing!
I've travelled and volunteered all over the world!

I'm an open-minded, easy going person who loves adventures a lot!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is such an amazing and helpful SNS for us to meet and communicate with cool people around the world!! I met amazing people and had cool experiences thanks to couchsurfing. and I'm so excited to meet new friends around the world.

Interests

I love music so much and sing and play guitar , ukelele and piano. And I love listening to all kinds of music. My favorite music is rock, pop, punk, folk, blues, jazz, classic, salsa, and so on. I would love to learn other kinds music I don't know yet!

My like: playing music, listening to music, traveling around the world and experience our world, yoga, climbing, cooking, outdoors, cycling, camping, watching the movie, and all fun ;)
I would love to talk to many people all over the world and share the culture, the way of thinking of each other.

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Japanese food for you! And also we can share different culture, thoughts, music, a fun and amazing time! I can teach you Japanese and do yoga together if you like :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile.

My Groups