Jussi Vuoti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jussi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Looking to meet new people in both Helsinki and abroad. Going around with a local is definitely the best way to spend time in a new place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people from different cultures and countries. I also strongly think that when visiting a new place, one should hang out with locals!

Interests

Free time.. eh.. movies, tv-series, cycling, climbing (theorteically, though practically i have not done it recently). Traveling. Exploring countryside and trekking in the nature. I love eating and cooking!

  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The "one" would probably be working and living in Zambia for 1,5 years. Lots of adventures there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll be sure to bring you Finnish "salmiakki"!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Namibia, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Poland, United Kingdom, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jussi’s full profile. It’s free!