Justine Delangue

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • water and biodiversity manager
  • master of agronomy specialty ecology
  • From Lille, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


finding the best place to live around the world


I love travelling and discovering new places. I think couchsurfing is a really cool idea and a good way to meet new people and try to understand other cultures. I got my first job in Dijon, moved there and I would love to meet new people and make friends!!
hope to see you soon !


carpe diem
a banana a day keeps the doctor away !
have fun !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have a little appartment in the city center that I share with my flatmate. He is not really into couchsurfing so it'll be hard to host people. On the other hand, I am always available for a drink or to do some visits and go out during the week-end.


I don't have any experience yet but I'm eager to get one!


discovering, learning, dancing, eating, anything new,...
I also love everything about wild animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : V for Vendetta, Bienvenue à Gattaca, Moulin Rouge, Australia, Just a kiss, little miss sunshine
book : L'ultime secret de Werber, mon bel oranger de vasconcelos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I pet a koala bear, my favourite animal !

Teach, Learn, Share

As a French, I can teach how to cook french toasts, crèpes, crème brulée (I don't really know about this one..!) and I love to make cakes ! I love to share my experience about foreign countries and to show my pictures !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups