Just Jess's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Just’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Westoverledingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a friendly and helpful couple from Germany ( North-western part)
We are 30&33 years old and are happy to meet and welcome everyone.
We also like to cock too have Dinner together if you like it. We prefer to have gast max. 3 days becurse we dont have a privat room.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We just love to travel and share the adventure with other people and meet new friends.
And we like the system of couchsurfing because it's such a easy way to do.
We meet so many awsome people in our trip it's time to give somethink back.

Interests

  • coffee
  • cakes
  • coocking
  • going out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
-Kings of Leon
-Nickelback
-Soja

Movies:
-Red Violine
- Lord of The Rings
- The Guardian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trip to Australia!!

Teach, Learn, Share

if someone is staying in our flat of course we will give our best to help & teach in our own language which is german. If you need some help we will be glad to help.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiance in Australia, New Zealand , cocking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Estonia, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Just’s full profile. It’s free!