Fotos de Justyna Wdowik

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justyna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Dutch, Italian, Latin, Slovak
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Cracow
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

be yourself

ABOUT ME

I was born in Cracow, 3rd largest city in Poland. 2007 I moved to Netherlands, where I was studying, exploring Europe and I had this fantastic opportunity to meet people from all around the world which I consider to be my friends.
I m very positive, social and talkative. I like to spend time around people share experience and ideas, I m easy going and I do not like to sit on a one place.

PHILOSOPHY

"Success requires training, discipline and hard work. But if you're not frightened by these things, the opportunities are just as great today as they ever were.” --David Rockefeller

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CS Project great idea, why not to share my apartment, be a host, show how amazing city I have chosen for life on the other hand be a guest in someone's house, travel, meet people, cultures- just taste of life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only positive, every day there is a chance to meet someone new

Intereses

Baking, baking and one more time baking- I love this idea to spend hours in kitchen, creating flavoured peace of art. Different recipes, ingredients, colours I have so much fun to do it, once you re my guest you have to try :)
One of my favourite sport is biking(also for B) but doing this just for fun, relax I like joga(just beginner) and have a passion for travelling and exploring different places.

  • arts
  • recipes
  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justyna. ¡Es gratis!