Justin Ashcroft's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 26 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Road Contractor Bitumen Paving
  • Diploma
  • From Born Pambula NSW Aust
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i have lived in this area a long time and can show my guests all the special places local if you happen to cycle we can do that or by car I am living in a house with two teenage Daughters living at home some times.
I am Vegan last two years and I love introducing people to some the fantastic food that I have discovered !
I work both here and in the snowy mountains near by we are half way between Sydney and Melbourne on the coast this area in a pristine low population with the best waterways and forested natural scenery you could imagine !
Namaste JA

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This looks like a good way to meet like minded people and form new friends I think there is an experience to offer people here also it is much better to stay over with people on a trip opposed to being hidden away in a hotel.

Interests

Meeting all kinds of people !.

  • dining
  • vegan
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly 80s and 90s anything with beat rhythm harmony you know real Music !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

New Years Eve 14/15 did a 24hr Non stop Road Cycle from the beach here to the highest point in Australia and return 505km 8950m vertical climbing meters was a long day on the bike with two weary support crew.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share knowledge of the local Area by Bike or car introduce new people cycling MTB and Road, Surfing paddling or just hang out in cool places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home and net work of friends with similar interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!