Justin Ochoa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Costa Mesa, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! Im 28 years old and I’m from Los Angeles. I love to travel and make friends from around the world. Im currently backpacking around Scandinavia for 4 months. Back home I have 3 businesses (rental car business, I published a children’s book, and I do bartending for private events)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on couchsurfing because it’s a great way to meet a local. I’ve done couch surfing a year ago in wales but my account expired and just recently reactivated it.

Interests

  • gym
  • foodie
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to all kinds of music, it depends on the mood, but I have favorites from all genres

Movies: My fav type of movies are action and comedies

Books: the children’s book I published is called “The Wedding on the Mooooooon” if you want to look it up

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few years ago I broke the world record for tallest stack of pancakes! (But I never got rewarded for it)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn and I’m always trying to learn new skills. Last summer I went to london for a month to learn bartending. Sometime in the next few years I would like to go to Hawaii for a month to learn surfing and go to Asia and learn karate or some kind of martial arts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to share my culture and teach my host things bout my country. It’s always fun to share stories about life and the crazy things we’ve done.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Faroe Islands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile.