Justin Schutte's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel
I love meeting new interesting people
I love to share good vibes und experiences
I was born in South Africa but I grew up in Germany. I travel a lot because it’s the best thing in life. Peace love and harmony ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like meeting new interesting people and when I travel alone it’s the best way to do that. I also get to know the city where I Couchsurfe in a way you would never have if you sleep in a hotel.

Interests

Interesting people, different cultures, just having a fun time

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, funk, oldschool, Jazz, Techno, Trance,(actually everything that sounds good

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked from Cape Town to Mosambik in 2 months. That was one of the best experiences I had in my live so far :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good vibes, experiences, nice stories, food, almost everything I can give:) (sharing is caring)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lesotho, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile.