Justin Reynolds's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am white in colour and kind of blonde and my eyes are green. I am currently working as a dishwasher at a very busy restaurant and I also milk cows at a small cheese-dairy. I am a vegetarian, although I occasionally consume dairy and eggs. I am 19 years of age and my birthday is April 3rd 1994. I don't know how else to describe myself you would have to meet me to really know me.

Interests

biking, cold water swimming, running, reading and learning, thinking about things, also like to do little crafts like knitting or making yoghurt or granola or something if there is nothing else to do. I like the satisfaction of getting something done that is hard and requires perserverance. I am also very passionate about agriculture and animals. Of course I like to hang out with people and socialize and etc. etc. as well, I enjoy all kinds of music

  • animals
  • cheese
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • crafts
  • reading
  • socializing
  • knitting
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • agriculture

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!