Justine BELLUNE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Hotel receptionist
  • Fac de Langues
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Justine, I'm French, I'm 27 years old and I just came back from a 7 months roadtrip in South East Asia!
I'm now spending a year in Zurich before going back to travel.
I can't wait to meet new people, discover new places and learn new cultures 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel but as a part-time worker, my money is quite limited, that's why I'm here!
Moreover, I love meeting people and discovering new cultures !


I'm in love with asian cultures. Especially korean and japanese cultures ! I had the opportinity to live in Japan for a year, it was an incredible experience 🙏
And I just came back from 7 months traveling in Asia 😊
I also love dancing and singing, actually, I love the music in general. Most of time, I'm going to Paris for concerts.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • bungee jumping

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Kpop (Korean pop), J-Rock (Japanese Rock), Metal, Hardrock, Electro songs and also Instrumental songs. I also like US Rap, but it's not really my style, anyway, I'm quite open to all kind of musics.

My favorite book is "The whisperer" by Donato Carissi. I read all types of books my favorite genre is by far the Thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee Jump off a waterfall.
And.. I met my favorite singer thirteen times the same year. I took a selfie with him. But the amazing things was the concerts. It was.. magical.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My happiness , my several travel experiences !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Japan, Martinique, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile.