Justine Denis's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a French traveler. I’ve been travelling for 2 months (3 weeks in Indonesia and i arrived in Australia 1 and a half month ago). I’ve been planned to travel and work in Australia for 6 months or 1 year (it depends on my mood and opportunities). One of my aim goal is to improve my English while I explore this beautiful country!

Actually I’m going to stay for a while in Sydney so I’m looking for meet people, explore the area, enjoy every day and also find a job.

I’m spontaneous !
I love surfing.
In general I like enjoy the sea/ocean, chill out and also do sports activities like surfing, climbing, beach volley ball… I also like read books, go to the theatre or in a bar with live music. I like go out for a drink and dancing.
I love explore and discover new things, new people, new culture... I like as much quiet as lively / festive environment.
Looking forward to meet people here :)
Justine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m looking for accomodation, go out for a drink or sports activities, surfing, explore the city… Learn about people, create connections

Interests

  • theater
  • music
  • backpacking
  • travel
  • sport
  • dance
  • surf

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleep in Sahara
Scenic flight over the Great Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge in surfing even if I’m not a pro! I love to learn new things and share moments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’d like to meet people, share our interests, improve my English

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile.