Justine Gourlay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Au pair in a great family in London!
  • Licence Lettres, Langues et Civilisation : Anglais
  • From France, Limoges
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet great people, discover cool things, have fun, share / Rencontrer des gens sympas, découvrir un tas de choses cools, partager ...

ABOUT ME

Kind of hard to describe oneself, just meet me to know...^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Minimal for the moment cause I don't live in my own place so unable to provide a couch, but eager to meet great people, friends here in London ,and worldwide/ Je ne vis pas "chez moi" donc impossible d'accueillir des couchsurfers, mais impatiente de rencontrer de chouettes personnes ici à Londres et autour du monde.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience in couchsurfing for the moment, but heard loads of great things about it, hope it will be my opinion in a few weeks! / Aucune experience de couchsurfing pour le moment, mais que des retours positifs de la part d'amis, j'éspere pouvoir en dire autant dans quelque temps!

Interests

People, Culture, Music, Cinema, Food, Reading, Feminism, Travels, HipHop, Parties, Beer, tattoos, Teenage movies, Shopping, Gorgeous cupcakes, ...

  • culture
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • womens rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • partying
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

HipHop, Soul, Rock'n'Roll, Ska, Electro, some hardcore bands, ...

Any film 'till it's good, at least for me...^^

Same for books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be born... I don't remember that moment very well but I'm sure it was amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn Arabic, I'm gonna do it soon/ I start hiphop dance lessons next week as I always wanted to do so but for some reasons never did ... I can help people with their french, and as a food lover (eating and cooking) I can share recipes or adresses with others!

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Justine’s full profile. It’s free!