Justin Siau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Business Economics
  • From Hengelo, the Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn, explore and most off all enjoy life with lots off laughter,

ABOUT ME

I ‘am a very easy going person, open minded and very social. I love to meet people of different cultures, and want to learn from those different cultures. That’s why I want to explore the world, starting in Australia. I love to cook and eat, and I appreciated good music. I enjoy a good conversation while enjoying a beer or wine. Joking around is also one of my skills, I love to see people laughing:):):)Besides that I love festivals and partying and can enjoy a campfire with drinks.

PHILOSOPHY

That all good things come those who make them happen. Don't worry be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By sharing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't any couchsurfing experience.

Interests

Music, movies, books, sports(moutainbike,fitness) meet new people and socializin with people.

  • books
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • beer
  • fitness
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Pulp fiction, Shawshank redemption, The green mile, Heat, Dumb and dumber, Ace ventura both parts and many more.

Music: Jimmy Hendrix, Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Motown Wutang clan, Eminem,MF doom, Early Rave,Prodigy,Deadmau5. Soooo many more music I like.

Books:Read a lot of different books, mostly educative

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of partying and having fun with the people I love.
Dancing to the beat while the sun sets.
Roadtrips in Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have studied finance/accountancy, I can give you tips how to deal with money. (effectively and efficiency)

I've got a great taste of food and cooking is one of my hobbies. I can give you recipes and show you how to prepare a nice meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!