Jess Bond 007's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Life lover; social worker student
  • Psychology
  • From Arles, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Save our world!

ABOUT ME

Funny 28 years old young lady, I love being in touch with others
I have been at college studying psychology for 5 years and now I will be graduate in social work in 5 months.
During my life, I worked in several job coz i like doing different things in different places!!

PHILOSOPHY

I love life in general! I really love meeting different people, older or younger, workers or dreamers, travellers, indians, frenchies or africans I would like to know you : Welcome!!
everybody is linked with others! let's a chance to destiny to know you and to teach me something which can make me grow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf and I host
When I host I can spend time with the person in case I m free, show around, make sports.
When I surf, I can cook, help with the house work, exchange in french, give few chords of guitar. Help as I can if my host need to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really start to couch at people s when I was in Indonesia and I met so much amazing person. Now I consider couch surfing as a real experience to try in life and I host people waiting for my next trip

Interests

Meet people different from me who have a passion in their life and an exciting rythme or way of life

  • cooking
  • house work
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • anatomy
  • biology
  • history
  • psychology
  • religion
  • social work
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Love sports : on weekdays french boxing on monday, running on tuesday and soccer on thrusday ;)
bike everyday, on week end if I'm not too much tired, rollerblade or hicking!

Love arts : I'm playing guitar for 3 years and I'm starting again piano I've been playing for 5 years
Don't forget : Music is life, music is happiness, music is amazing!

I love going to concerts with friends,dancing and singing (Do you know Solidays festival?)
I love my Ipod!!

I like exhibitions, particularly photography, visiting museums, castles, temples (but sometimes in Asia who can be T.T wich means Tired of Temples!)

I love reading it makes travel by stimulating imagination but don't have time for that with studies (too much book to read fr school to read my own!)

I'm a movie addict (and recently Tv shows addict too)

Just love life ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitively the most beautiful thing in this world that only few people can really know :
*******I have been crazy in love!*******

Other :

I worked with children in Africa! AZmaZing!2009

I slept in the Golden Temple in India and spent two days there
I saw the Himalaya's moutains! 2010

Trek in Rinjani, Indonesia 2012

Machu Pichu 2013

Asian trip alone 2014 : lots of adventures : earthquake, motorbike accident, coup with curfew

VN trip 2015 : camp on the beach and north of Viet Nam by motorbike

Teach, Learn, Share

share the different ways to see life, the different cultures
I want to know what s happiness for you
Tell me more about your journeys and what you enjoyed
I would like to be fluent in english so teach me!
I want to start learning spanish to go to South America
I have knowledges in psychology, few history, biology (brain and cell anatomy) religions (thanks to my trips) but want to learn more

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!