Justus Peters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Science
  • Master degree sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

After years of being here and there, I haven't left Germany recently that much, but I would like to welsome people here. Make their acquaintance (lovely word!), hear their stories, deepen my understanding of various things. Maybe it leads to me staying abrouad for a while. But right now I would like to meet up in Hanover and around. Working in homeoffice so quite mobile.

ABOUT ME

Ich bin ruhig und laut, offene Augen, offene Sinne, interessiert und immer dabei den nächsten Schritt zu gehen. Ich lese und reise gerne, liebe Filme und die Orte zu besuchen, an denen diese Filme spielen.
Ich bin in einer offenen Beziehung, was mir noch einmal mehr Skills in Kommunikation, Empathie, Zuhören, Sprechen und mit dem Herzen denken. Ein Gedanke ohne Herz ist Synapsenverschwendung.

Calm and loud, open eyes, open senses, interested and always looking for the next step. Love reading, , travelling, movies and travelling to where the movies were filmed.
i am in an open relationship what brought me even more super skills in communication, empathie, listening, talking and thinking with the heart. A thought without heart is a waste of synapses.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I like to Male bike Tours abroad. Right now i travel in southern france

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Einige Host-Erfahrungen und Surfing-Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Städten.
I hosted several people in Berlin and surfed couches in different cities (f.e. Bordeaux, Barcelona,)

Interests

Human relations, nature, poetry, word, silence, Sports, Football, cinema, having relaxed times,...

  • poetry
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I watched lots of movies, listening to a lot of different types of music. More likely the nowadays stuff (no charts!). I read: crime, drama, historical stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving New York by plane at night and passing Manhattan with all its beautiful lights.
Arriving at LaRéunion by night in a plane and the thunderstorm came down.
Arring at the Atlantic sea after 900 kilometers of walking.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English, French, German fluently.
Like to do creative stuff, small things

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, Poetry, Nice Time, couch, wine, bright flat

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Ireland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Justus’s full profile.

My Groups