Justyna Kubiak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Konin, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in kindergarten . At weekends I study a pedagogy in university in Poznan. In free time I like going to the gym, listen music and watch series. I’m a food lover and I eat a lot , of course I like to try new dishes and with my friends we make dishes from around the world .
If I have a more free time I like to travel. I realy like to know new culture and meet new people. This summer I will go to Medora (ND) for work&travel program and I hope to know new friends .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on CS because I want to know new people and know the culture of country where I will be .

Interests

Sport, music, movies , kids, documentary movies , food .

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music- John Legend, Rihanna, Beyonce, Drake, J.Cole, Taco Hemingway, Khalid, Kendrick Lamar , Guru, Logic
Series- Breaking Bad, How I met your mother , Narcos, Games of thrones
Books - I like romance and horrors

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've jumped with a parachute. It was amazing experience I like adrenaline if If I could, I'd do it again.

I made a tattoo when I was drunk ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience in cooking and make for you polish dish :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!