Justyna Kula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • HR-Team leader
  • master in law
  • From Rybnik, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I guess I find it diffincult to stay long in one place, for me traveling is that thing I never refuse , the one that makes me feel 100% myself. I am always open for new experiences and new people, in fact maybe its what I love the most.

Interests

When I olny have a free time I am definatelly for music and dance-thats basicly half of my life, apart from that I love sport, since I could only remeber I was training something so I believe I got used to that, now I am trying to stick with volleyball, surfing and snowboarding :)

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Books require sitting for some time in one place, so I guess thats why I am not in favour so much, Music- definatelly reggae and dancehall and some good RAP is welcome as well, Movies- mostly documents about music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Picking only two-impossible, theres too many things I wont forget but of course thayare always conected with traveling :)

Teach, Learn, Share

People with a variaty of experience, best if they are into completely different things than I am.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Justyna’s full profile. It’s free!