Jeffrey Vallee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeffrey’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 41 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Administration
  • No education listed
  • From Sainte-Anne-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originaire du Québec, je vis à Bogotá avec mon conjoint. Nous aimons tout les deux voyager et rencontrer des gens de différents horizons. Nous pouvons enfin héberger à nouveau dans notre appartement dans le nord de Bogotá.

Originario de Québec (Canada), vivo en Bogotá con mi pareja. Ambos disfrutamos viajar y conocer personas de diferentes culturas. Finalmente, podemos volver a alojar en nuestro apartamento en el norte de Bogotá.

Originally from Quebec, I live in Bogotá with my partner. We both love traveling and meeting people from different backgrounds. We can now host again in our apartment in the north of Bogotá.

My partner profil:
https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2006473192

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and share things. Traveling in a different way, closer to the reality and outside the common tracks if possible.

Give back, facilitate your trips and try to help to improve your experiences.

Keep travelling accesible.

Interests

I'm pretty open and interested by different ways of living. I have a lots of respect for the activism and volunteering.

  • minimalism
  • road trips
  • nature
  • massage
  • naturism
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • walking around
  • nude beaches
  • hikes
  • mediation
  • house plants

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 month road trip in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn and exchange in general. I'll be happy to show visitor around and talk about anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good time and nice conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Colombia, France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeffrey’s full profile.

My Groups