Jessica Zager's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Office manager at a pediatric physical therapy outpatien...
  • B.S. in HDFS; I will be starting grad school for PT in Ju...
  • From Easton, CT
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to travel the world: seeing new places, meeting new people, and experiencing different cultures.

ABOUT ME

I am currently living in Syracuse, NY with my partner, my cat, and our housemates Sarah and Jay. I love to cook and to bake. I could not survive without music. I desperately miss being near an ocean. Traveling makes me happy.

PHILOSOPHY

You can't say you don't like it unless you try it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to host fellow surfers as well as be hosted by others.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I went off to college I gained plenty of experience couchsurfing. Let's just say I spent nearly my entire senior year on a couch other than my own.

Interests

Some of my ever growing interests include: music, the beach, cooking, baking, trying new things, pilates, yoga, art, being outside, adventures of all sizes, meeting new people, watching movies, reading, and, of course, traveling!

  • cats
  • arts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like anything that makes me "re-think" and laugh.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After my semester in Spain, I spent a month traveling through Italy, Greece and Turkey on my own. I stayed in hostels and met amazing people from all over the world. This is one of the best things I've ever done for myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't believe that people were meant to be alone. I hope to always meet new people and learn from those around me.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!