Karen Gabriela Urrea's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Lawyer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an open minded, curious, friendly girl who loves languages. I´m lawyer currently trying to figure out what to do with her life and moving to france. I´m eager to know the world and everything in it :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Generally because I like to travel and I think couchsurfing is a great way to know the places you visit and save a couple of bucks. I´d love to host, but for the moment it´s not possible. Once I get settled, I´ll probably do it.

Interests

I like to read, watch movies, go to the theater and cook, especially pastries, even though I don't do it that often. I like to got out with my friends, enjoy nature (but I´m not a sporty girl, not one of my talents) I'm more of a cafe or pub kind of girl, but I do enjoy the occasional club outing.

  • animals
  • theater
  • cooking
  • movies
  • law
  • nature
  • pubs

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help people with a foreign language, I´m patient in that regard and always try to understand even if we don´t share a common language. I´m a good listener.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Karen Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!