Le foto di Kahraman Oguz

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kahraman. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I was born in Nevsehir(Cappadocia), Turkey. I'm 26 years old. I finished Istanbul Technical University, and I also studied at Hannover University as an erasmus student. I work in a company now. I love to get to know new cultures and languages from all over the world.
I am friendly person who like cooking :) and I really like swimming and tennis.
I am a dreamer who only visited Europe, but i plan to go everywhere that i can. Next stop will be Italy:)

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that with a positive attitude you can shape your reality. Yes, bad things can happen to good people sometimes, but when you are optimistic it is much easier to get through the bad times. Optimism makes life a win situation.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not so much, but has been wonderful so far.

Interessi

Mostly everything but specifically: traveling and meeting new friends.. I like to listen about everything, and even if I dont know about something I'd be glad of listening about it.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

All kinds of music
Action movies
Science fiction books

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I think, my erasmus life was pretty amazing i have ever seen.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Spain, Turkey

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Kahraman. È gratis!

I miei gruppi