Fotos de Kristen Range

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kristen. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Environmental Scientist
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Livelong, Saskatchewan
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

dreaming about a trip to Madagascar

ABOUT ME

I think, in my heart, I am an explorer. I love learning about the physical world around me because it teaches me to see the world around me in new and different ways. I enjoy being around people. I enjoy talking to older people, and love listening to the stories of their lives. I like to ask questions. I like to laugh and joke and be silly and make other people laugh. I am an artist. I like to create new things from old things. I start more projects than I finish.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to couch surfing, but would like to do some travelling within the next year or so.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couch surfing. My roommates and I have hosted a few surfers so far and have had really great experiences! So far it has been amazing to connect with people in places where I would like to go.

Interesses

I have tons of interests! I love nature for its beauty and complexity. I love rocks - they are so old and I feel like they have a story to tell - I collect them from everywhere I go. I am reconnecting with my musical roots. I love to sing, play the piano and guitar. I like to create all sorts of things. I knit, crochet, sew and also enjoy sketching, painting and drawing. I enjoy hiking, climbing, biking and being outside.

  • singing
  • sketching
  • beauty
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

It is hard to just think of one amazing thing that I have seen or done in my lifetime. I think the most amazing thing that I have within the last year happened a few months ago when I was working in a mining camp far away from civilization in the Yukon. I spent the day with two local men driving skidoos around the mountains. The landscape was breathtaking. I got my skidoo stuck, we dug it out and laughed and had some incredible conversations about life and love, good times and bad times. That was my 27th birthday.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I have a lot of different interests. I don't think I am a master at anything, but I can pass on some of my knowledge onto other people. I love to sew and knit and make all sorts of crafts! I can play the guitar, the piano and I am learning the accordion. I am sure I could pass along those skills! I would really like to

Países que Visitei

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kristen. É grátis!

Meus Grupos