Fotos de Kate Isenberg

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace casi 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kate. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • teaching english.
  • University grad.
  • De Mission Hills, KS, USA
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

self actualization?

ABOUT ME

I take life as it comes, and I love spontaneous adventures ( especially ones that come with traveling!). I love to paint and draw, and also going to look at art. I also love camping, hiking, and doing anything outside! Generally, I try to have an open mind about everything and am open to learning about new things and places!

Laughter is a big part of my life, I think that having a sense of humor about life, even when it can be sad, is extremely important.

Though I would never call myself a political person, I am most definitely a pacifist. I see no reason for organized violence of any kind, and I am generally liberal in my beliefs.

PHILOSOPHY

If you cannot laugh at yourself every once in a while, everyone else will.

"The need for mystery is greater than the need for an answer" -Ken Kesey

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mostly am trying to meet people in BsAs with my interests, but I'm sure CS will also come in handy when I'm wanting to travel around Argentina or South America in a few months!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never couchsurfed, although I have slept on my friend's couches and vice versa.

Intereses

good friends. good art. good wine. good weather.

  • arts
  • tango
  • environment
  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving

Música, películas y libros

ahh, too many to choose from!

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I have gone skydiving and bungee jumping in South Africa!

Once, a wonderful friend and I drove up to go camping in Canada and we "discovered" (not really, but we pretended we discovered it) and swam in a beautiful waterfall in Canada and ate some nearby wild strawberries.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach painting, english, or share my knowledge about the environment/conservation with you. I can be a running partner. I'm open to learning about just about anything, although i think it would be good since i'm living in BsAs to learn how to tango, right?

Países que he visitado

Canada, Ecuador, France, Israel, Italy, Jordan, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, South Africa, United States

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kate. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos