Inna Koch

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • try new things and work for it
  • school, university, travel, work, life - always continuin...
  • From my parents have been nomadic people
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


to live virtuously


I try to be open-minded, positive, interested in people, food and ways to handle with life. I don´t like to sleep till 3am. But interested in having a good time. Challenges will be accepted.

I can not watch children crying.


not find yet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to offer the couch more often than now. So feel free to ask.


Raise the number of camp fires. Read good books.
Reggae. Folk. Cycling in the night. Travel. Adventure. Thrill and calm. Relax. Competition.

There are a lot of activities and things I like. I guess, I am like the others, a romantic urbanian.

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Russian, US-American, new English, Japanese, specialised books, biographies - old and present literature ... concret: Tolstoi, Irving, Hornby, Puzo ....

music: any kinds of live music - Folk (especially slavic), klezmer, funk, reggae, hip-hop, rock, electro - when it raise you up, it´s right

movies: independent / art house

What I Can Share with Hosts

a nice walk, have a beer in one of the bars, show you a rooftop bar, teaching some hoolahop-exercise, repair your bike etc

also washing machine for your laundry, free wifi

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Mauritius, South Africa, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan, Mauritius

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups