Kirsty M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Doctor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm currently living in the Scottish Borders. I like snowboarding, cycling, playing football, cooking delicious food, eating delicious food, pub quizzing, playing Twister, collecting round stones from the beach and dancing to slightly embarrassing music.

PHILOSOPHY

If I like something I get very enthusiastic about it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Planning a wee jaunt around Europe in my summer holidays. Couch surfing seems like a great way to meet people as well as see the sights.

Interests

Nights out, snow, crafts, board games, food, getting muddy.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • crafts
  • board games
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like happy endings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once saw a breakdown rescue lorry being towed by another breakdown rescue lorry.

Teach, Learn, Share

It took me 17 years to learn to whistle through my fingers, but now I can do it. So I'm willing to pass on as much of that experience as I can in the time available. I also know lots of fun facts about diseases. No...?

I'd like to learn to juggle. And surf. But most of all I'd love to learn to sail.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!