Manuel Rüedi

St. Gallen, Sankt Gallen, Switzerland

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zürich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


coming around europe's metropoles


I'm a sporty guy who likes to chill out, to party to meet new people, to come around the different cultures and places on the world. I'm actually a student, without a lot of money, but with an enormous desire to travel :). I love my country Switzerland and I'd like to show people around it if I have time (usually I have time, because my studies are not that time intensive).


que sera sera

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


offer people my couch in St. Gallen


I'm a beginner, I did it first to have a platform for meeting people when I was in Barcelona, because I was travelling alone and wanted to come in touch with people from there that are willing to show me around.


I like to play football and do sports in general. I love to be around water (lake or river in summer and go swimming there), for sure I'd also like to go to the beach and enjoy the sea, but in switzerland there's none. I'd like to get in touch with new people from all around the world and to explore a lot of countries and cities, and see the places trough the eyes of a local

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: the beach,city of god, RocknRrolla
music: red hot chili peppers, dire straits, cro, party sound

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

football, cooking ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups