Ka Chun Ngan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka Chun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • University Student
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Thomas from Hong Kong, The Hong Kong Educational University year 2 student, HKRU referee, and touch rugby player. I really like to spend time alone and binge watch dramas at the home the whole day, also a huge sports fan especially football (Arsenal fan) and rugby, and always dream to travel around the world to experience different cultures and mainly food and sports cultures in different countries. Always been touched by the passion for sports cultures. I wish to visit live football or stadiums everywhere I go, it will also be good to find a host who is also a huge football fan!!
A music fan since I am 13, started with English pop then went on to EDM recently really into Korean Music, I really like the vibes that music gave me and I need to have music every day in my life. Other than sports culture, if there is a chance heading to different music shows and concerts will be great for me someday.
I did travel around before 2020 but back then I was too young and did not enjoy traveling back then, hopefully, this 2022 trip around Europe can bring me an unforgettable experience.

Goal for now is to become a good rugby referee and hopefully in the future I can travel around the world being referee!!My dream!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting bored in Hong Kong and deciding to go on a solo trip this summer I would like to know more about the cultures of different places by living in the locals places.

Interests

  • music
  • rugby
  • football
  • kpop
  • drama
  • arsenal
  • fooood
  • sports culture
  • football culture
  • rugby referee

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not really special but amazing for myself, stepping down in the Hong Kong Stadium as a waterboy :)
not the best role on the field but incredible experience as for the last ten years I can be only sitting on the stands, means a lot to me !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ka Chun’s full profile.