Kacper Serafin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Cycle courier and freelancer
  • No education listed
  • From Koszalin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m cycling and car courier at the day and after-hours I’m running own business. I love to travel and meet new people, make friends all around the world, keep contact and show up once per some time when I'm around to visit them in their places.

Thanks to my job I know the city quite well so I can share some tips about places, trails, restaurants and other things in Manchester.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet a new peoples and make friends around the world. My friend told me about this app, it seams to be something for me, I'm interested, and so far I like it.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • bungee jumping
  • business
  • business travel
  • budget travel
  • beaching
  • rafting
  • good music
  • parachuting
  • secret places

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost any kind of music, documentary and action movies, self guide books and fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always wanna see sunrise at the desert, watch how sun comes up above sand dunes, so I did it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I run eBay and Amazon shops, have general knowledge about how to run many kinds of business. Can share ideas and knowledge about running a profitable business, not only those internet ones.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and ideas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.