Kacper Otra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
to collect culture shocks

ABOUT ME
Content of Kacper: curiosity of the world. We try to stay human beings (not robots) : emphatic & open-minded.

PHILOSOPHY
Road less travelled

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

cause I can

Interests

travelling, kayaking, cooking, photography

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • sociology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Good ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Do you really think that travelling with children is hard? Buy an old lazy donkey and go with it through Atlas Mountains in Morocco.
Kayaking on deep river with fast current may be too easy and boring. I like kayaking when river level is so low that you have to draw a boat along. It's a great surprise and challenge when a traditional canoeing rally changes in to walk through the forest.
Such ideas are our specialty :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Polish - most beautiful and difficult Slovian language. For free :) Yes, it's possible that you won't use it ever.... But does it really matter?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritania, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kacper’s full profile.