Kadda Ann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I‘m Katharina 22 years old and studying physiotherapy.
When i ask people what makes me special, they say your happiness, and of course my laugh.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i love to Travel and share time with people from other countries. Because i don‘t like to be with tourists together while i‘m travelling. I like to get to know the people from the country where i‘m travelling

Interests

Tennis,Jogging, Photography needs of the people arround me. Going out for some Drink.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • fun
  • church
  • beach volleyball
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Hip Hop, RnB, electro, House, classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My year in bolivia when i was looking after the children they put every single day a smile on my Face.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a tennis teacher, right now I started to study physiotherapy. And i love to share my laugh, crazyness and love. As well i can help you improve your english and german. And give you a free tenis lesson

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, experience from my life til now. I can help wherever you need help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Croatia, England, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadda’s full profile. It’s free!