Fotos de Katharina Schmidt

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katharina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • urban planner/ geographer
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Dresden, Sachsen, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Mission Brasil! :)

ABOUT ME

I have many interests. The most important is that I love music, especially indie, salsa, merengue and guitar music in general. It brings with it that I also love singing and dancing an of course listen to music:-)
I like to meet up with friends and to know new people.
If there are some interesting movies in the cinema- I really like to watch them, especially in autumn and winter;-)

At the moment I work as an urban planner, at the field of real estate and urban development. It what be great to meet people to exchange about in this field of work

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One time me and a friend of mine stayed at the place of a nice guy in Playa del Carmen/Mexico. He helped us a lot, and we had a nice 3 days there.:-)

On our last trip to Brasil I had the possibility to meet very nice brasilians who offered us a couch and showed us a lot!!! It was great!

Intereses

travelling (favorite: latin america ;))
singing and playing guitar
concerts
music in general
urbanistics
biking
yoga
reading

  • singing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling

Algo increíble que he hecho

the greatest place I have ever seen until now are the Islas de San Blas in Panama (paradise!) and Machu Picchu in Peru!!!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

It would be great to accomodate somebody who speaks spanish to improve my language skills hihi ;)

Países que he visitado

Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany, Peru

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Katharina. ¡Es gratis!