Фотографии пользователя Katharina Ross

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katharina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 14 Отзывs 13 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2006
  • student
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Norden, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Find out how i can change the world to make it a better place.

ABOUT ME

Three words to describe me: nice, open-minded, insane

I really like doing sports: i play volleyball, go jogging and swim in the ocean whenever i can. I also try to travel every free minute i've got .. if i am not traveling i work so i have enough money to travel.. The one is kinda always followed by the other one...

PHILOSOPHY

Sé tú el cambio que quieres ver en el mundo..

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mostly travel and get to know people that way.. But I also try to host people so they have a great time,too.. Its always a taking and I giving..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stayed at other peoples places and participated in activities.. sadly its kind of hard hosting when someone is always changing locations...

Интересы

I read a lot and enjoy having a beer and making a barbecue.. But I also like clubbing and doing sports..
And i always enjoy having a talk about politics because i think its important to know whats going on in this world..

  • beer
  • bbq
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I like crime and spy stories... And like every girl: once in a while i need a good love story to relax :-)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Living in a small village somewhere in the mountains in Mexico - I have never learned that much in my life..

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can help you improve your spanish and I make the best guacamole ouside Mexico ;)!

And i really need to learn how to open a beer with a lighter and through stones so they tap the water various times..

Где я побывал(-а)

Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, France, Greece, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, South Korea, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

France, Mexico, Nicaragua, Turkey, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Katharina. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы