Kadriya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadriya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a happy person, enjoying every moment, I get great pleasure from new meetings, communication with new friends.
I like to travel, to learn new cultures, to make new friends.
I am easy going person, I can easily gather for the weekend and will go on an interesting direction.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to find new friends and to know more about our world.


Skiing, learning language

Music, Movies, and Books

I'd like pop, instrumental and electronic type of Music. Book: professional book.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian. You're welcome to play piano at my home, I have the instrument. I can teach you how to make a dream catcher as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can go for a walk with dog or cat, i can prepare Russian breakfast or dinner))) i would like to discuss something about russian culture, russian bank system, drink together coffee.
I will form a company for pastime.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadriya’s full profile. It’s free!