Kai Schober's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Würzburg, its a small but beautiful town in Bavaria, especially for students its really popular.
Last year i was travelling in southeastasia, collected a lot of great experiences, met plenty other backpackers and made new contacts all around the world.
This year i am planing an interrailtrip in europe, i am looking forward to meet some friendly hosts.
I am an open minded person and i like to establish contacts!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The idea of sharing my home with a fellow traveler or being hosted by a person who thinks alike me just had me convinced. I've heard loads about it and wanted to join in on the fun of course!
I hope to meet new interesting individuals here whom i later can call friends :)

Interests

  • beer
  • music
  • electronic music
  • swimming
  • food
  • travelling
  • friends
  • vacation
  • summer
  • hiphop
  • sunset

Music, Movies, and Books

Theres no sense to list them all...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai’s full profile. It’s free!