Fotos de Kai Feller

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 7 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kai. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Student (Master)
  • I went to school, I studied, I worked, I am studying....
  • De Nürtingen, Germany
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying to be a stundent the second time

ABOUT ME

I´m a german student, - my first study was automation technology. Now I study international management in a master programm. I my class we are ~20 students and they are coming from ~13 countries (mostly developing countries) ... it´s AMAZING to learn so many other cultures.
You can never learn as much by reading a book as you can learn from meeting people with another background as yours.

PHILOSOPHY

The more you smile the better your day will become, - and most times the problems seems to be huge, but the solution is so easy.

For traveling: If a place is borring or not so nice, go a bit further often you will discover something you doesn´t expect.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel and dicover the differents between the things I know and what I can discover there. Then I want to discuse with the new friend (with I hopefully will make) why they are doing things as they do, - and hopefully both sides can benefit from this.

If somebody needs a couch in my town, - feel free to ask!! (If you have some time for a conversation you are welcome!)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m new here, - but on my backpacking tours I met so many people who told me that it is unbeliveable how nice the people here are... - so I hope soon I will tell others the same ;-).

Interesses

I love to traveling (so if I have money and time I try hard to see new places), I do skiing, work a lot with my computer, I like to make party - but also I enjoy spending a night with friends and a bottle of wine.

  • books
  • wine
  • partying
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • tours

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Regarding to music I would say my live is pretty much mainstream... I like house music for to dance, I like rock music for to relax, - as long as it is not too extrem I like most music.
Movies are the same - no special selection.
Books - I like if they are funny!!

Países que Visitei

Australia, Cambodia, South Africa, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Kai. É grátis!