Kaidi Luo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaidi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Betting company and piano teacher assistant
  • University
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born in China and raised in England.

I like to go climbing and badminton in my spare time, over all an active person, love extreme sports.

Currently working and studying, but also want to do abit of exploring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to travel even though I essentially have no money. Also I think this is a great way to meet new people and understand the culture abit more, No one knows the city better than the local, and I enjoy seeing how people live.

Of course I also host. Initially it was to give back the kindness I've received. Nowadays I host more to meet authentic people or to simply help.

Interests

  • animals
  • movies
  • reading
  • sports
  • animation
  • tvshows
  • adventure sports
  • advanture
  • rope climbing
  • boudering

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Book: Percy Jackson
Movies: I watch a lot of Movies and TV shows

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've climbed a waterfall with out a rope

Teach, Learn, Share

Know a lot of card games and some party tricks which i'm happy to share :) Can share/exchange some great travel stories, also maybe teach some English/Chinese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting stories, foods, and some card games

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaidi’s full profile.

My Groups