Kaisa Kaipainen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaisa’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Dutch, German, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • CEO
  • No education listed
  • From Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am vegan, out-going, spontaneous, chill relax vibe kinda girl and I eanjoy hanging out with people.

I love to travel, meet people, read books, listen to stories, learn new things about everything, arts, music, dancing, cooking, walking, running and I do yoga.

I love animals from insents to giraffes, I love nature from the simpliest rock to huge ass mountains, I love the beauty of architecture and I love the wind against my cheek.

I could say I love the life, the like is as the flowing rivers through the mountain’s crispy air through the humid jungles where the wildest live.

Ps. I have no dreadlocks anymore as in the second pic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You get to learn a lot🙏🏼❤️
And if running on budget then cs really helps! And I really love when people help each other.


  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • street art
  • tattoos
  • diy
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • meditation
  • crafts
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • minimalism
  • music
  • instrumental music
  • spiritual
  • food
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • natural
  • party
  • metaphysics
  • talking
  • sewing
  • organic gardening
  • dreads
  • dreadlocks
  • dreams
  • raw vegan
  • organic
  • designing
  • raw veganism
  • rave
  • spiritual growth
  • natural living
  • serving
  • hard techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Mind - Body - Spirit - Soul - Ether -

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I breathe

Teach, Learn, Share

Fill your own cup first.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, life hacks, knowledge ❤️🙏🏼

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaisa’s full profile.

My Groups