Photos de Kaisu Ljetoff

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kaisu. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 15 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Finnish
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Chef, Animal attendant (Idk the real english word for tha...
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Inari, Finland
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hello, I am 23 old girl from Inari, living now in Ivalo. I have lived in Ivalo, Kajaani and in Norway (Neiden) too. I love animals, and if we dont count my reindeers, I have two cats and one pure breed fluffy Samoyed full of energy. I also have a husband, he is in Norway all the summers and i go to his place almost every week. I love to travel and get to know different kind of people from all over the world but now when i have animals, i cant travel so much as i want :/ I also am skolt Sami so i know something about the Sami culture 😎

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to know more what this beautiful planet have to show me :)

Centres d'intérêt

Food, food, food.. :D making food, haha animals, beautiful places, family, friends ans so on..

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dining
  • traveling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Omg what a question , i hate books (exept fifty shades of grey :D
I love movies, all kind. And music what i listen... almost everything :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Bought a dog.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Gibraltar, Hungary, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland, Norway

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Kaisu. L'inscription est gratuite !