Kaisu P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaisu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning French, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have two dogs (one tiny, one huge) and two roommates that share the apartment with me = the reason why I'm possibly accepting guests. I live in the city center, close to several airport bus stops and all the venues. I like a relaxed pace of life, want to live in the now, love art and meaningful conversations, and most of all, nature.

If you want to relax, think about what you hear and pick your words carefully so that they become personal. Talk, share, connect. Gently open your eyes. Maybe you'll see something unexpected. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to enjoy the company of other fellow humans, learn and share, and provide an alternative to the overpriced hotels.

Interests

Art, dancing, nature, consciousness, food, plants...

  • dogs
  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • dumpster diving
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kinds of soft, chill out music with the occasional dance beats. I like reggae, soul, jazz, minimal & classical music, ambient tunes...
I like to watch movies that have a little something in them.

Teach, Learn, Share

Recipies, dog related things, where to find a bargain.
All kinds of ways of life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My curiosity and company, coffee and tea, dog hairs (unintentional). A mattress. Occasional dumpster diving.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaisu’s full profile. It’s free!