Kaja Makacewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Icelandic
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am positive and open minded person. Absolutely in love in nature, travels, water and human beings. Easy going. Curious.

I love that felling when i have a ticket already in my hand!;)

Now liveing and experienceing Iceland.
Open to meet and host people in small apartment in a heart of Reykjavik.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, to travel

Interests

  • arts
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • art
  • nature
  • people
  • kids
  • self-development
  • water
  • people's stories
  • tribes
  • designing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its imposible to name one;) I absolutely love much more than one I was able to touch and experience... to name few:
- lived with Massai people in Kenya, build a school there and teach for a while.
- magical stering at live lava from Fagradalsfall volcano few days after eruption
- sailing as a skipper and organizing sailing trips - mediteranian sea and Carrabean
- diveing
- skiing with Mont Blanc view
- organizing exhibitins, events and festivals
- politely shouting at geysirs
- singing in a car without singing skills
- laugh till tears
- djembe drumming in the end of a world
- swimming with turtles and dolphins
- meeting manta underwater
- embraceing a lot of sunrises and sunsets in amazing places with best folks ever
- breathing the air in Sahara border
- geting lost by purpose in beautiful cities
- embraceing aurora with every possible breathe
- swimming in a cold ocean and hot springs
- hug moon under sails on the best horizon view on a sea
- meet good souls in my life... and so much more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Comfy sofabed in liveingroom, tea, company, walk in the city, informations,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Martinique, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile.