Burak & Songul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Anti standart
  • University
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update:
We are travelling in Morocco at the moment.

2022 Autumn
We close our village house for travelling.
You can see my house in this video:
Thanks to Shawn.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DeI09IOU_3Q&t=101s

2022 Summer
I will go to Antalya for a week with my girlfriend. I can host.

Winter
I am in a village with my animals. I take care of 5 sheeps,14 chickens,cats and a dog.I have a garden with greens and vegetables. The place where i stay is in Izmir/Odemis. I rent the house to make some of my dreams alive. Fell free to message me for availability.

2021 Summer:
I am going to move Antalya at August. I uploaded photos of my house in CS. You will see two different type of house on my bio. One is my current village house in İzmir,other is what I am talking about in Antalya.
I will work for my own business

-----------&---------&---&-----&------------&---------&-------

🏴🏴
Hitchhiker
Backpacker
Voyager
Simple life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet with new people all around the world.Chilling,making music with them.
I improve language skills.

Interests

  • music
  • nature
  • hangout with nice people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read something specially if it is english.English books are good gift for me.
I watch animes
I listen hiphop,instrumental musics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many adventures,we will talk about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Language exchange
Animal care
Gardening
DIY

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Georgia, India, Iran, Macedonia, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Burak &’s full profile.