Kalina Stefanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalina’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • Biochemistry
  • From Sofia, Sofia City, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany.

I love being in the forest and doing all types of art. Also enjoying art like films, poetry and going to art exhibitions. I like going to raves and we xould see whether there is sth going on in Tübingen (there is one every second week). I also love a cozy atmosphere with candles and would love to chat over some tea and show you my drawings.
Generally anything can feel nice if you're open-hearted.
Right now I am doing my bachelors in Biochemistry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for exciting new situations and trying to strengthen my love for humanity.
I would like to travel while making personal experience and get to know the people of a certain country, which are more important than the place itself.
We are all here to make friends so if you show hospitality to me, be sure that you will be always welcome at my place as well, in Germany or in Bulgaria :)


  • poetry
  • photography
  • raves
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • camping
  • mushrooms
  • backpack
  • forest walks
  • european cinema
  • folklore music
  • mouth harp

Music, Movies, and Books

Slavic and nordic folk, all types of indie (indie folk/rock/alternative), folk metal, psychedelic rock and metal, doom and stoner metal, hard techno, DnB
I have a Mubi account and like watching European cinema, i generally don't like american blockbusters or newer films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A summer of random serendipitous adventures
my first backpacking and hitchhiking experiences
My first couchsurfing experience i won't forget
gotta say i have a love-hate relatiobship with running away from guard dogs and security Staff

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalina’s full profile.