Zdeňka Mojdlová

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zdeňka’s full profile. It’s free!


  • consultant - deliverability
  • No education listed
  • From Prague
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


... to survive in Barcelona ...


I'm a "normal" girl from Prague. Ok, sometimes a little crazy O:)

I just move to Spain so I can't host now!

If I have free time I do some sports, I try to learn languages (spanish, english), travelling and other things which I like. It's so many things to do & try :)
I like adventure & meeting new people, enjoying life ...
My dream is travelling all over the world because I'm a dreamer :)
In general I'm very curious person, open-mind, flexible, tolerant, independent, sometimes untidy and stubborn O:), who love to life. I love to share experiences and listening other people. But sometimes is problem that I still don't speak very well english/spanish.
So sometimes I'm a little bit quiet, but always ready to try speak and ready to adventure and explore. :)

If I'm at home I usually respond in 2 days. (If I'm not busy)

This and next year I'd like to visit Finland, Poland, Sweden, Denmark, Ireland, Belgium, Italy and Spain! ... but I'm afraid it's not possible to see everything ...


1. I always try to find something positive in negaives things which happen to me.
2. Try to live every day as it was my last.
3. I enjoy small daily things
4. The world is amazing place to live


travelling of course :), sports, computers, GNU/Linux, music, yoga, dance, swimming, nature, photography, bouldering, camping, meeting people, to know about new things, ....

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: War of the Worlds, The Bourne Supremacy, dokuments, and much more ...
Music: especially rock, metal, grunge, alternative.... but listen much more ...almost everything :)
books: travel guides, good sci-fi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there are so many ..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Zdeňka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups