Kalle Hasenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalle’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Volunteer Service
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi y'all🤙. I'm new here, i finished my highschool last year in Germany and am now doing a volunteer service in upper Michigan.
I want to use my time in the USA and learn as much about America and the people as possible. One big part of that is travelling and meeting new people, so thats why I'am here on Couchsurfing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet local people and learn from them.


I'm very open minded and like to learn new things.

  • animals
  • arts
  • theater
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • biking
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently reading:
- The diary of Anne Frank
-Beneath the surface
- Born a crime

Movies i like:
-Forest Gump
-Back to the Future

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-playing theatre in front of 900 people

-Going Club hoping in Lloret de Mar

What I Can Share with Hosts

A helpful hand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kalle’s full profile.