Camille Page's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • cultural projects manager at the university
  • Languages, cultural development
  • From Reunion Island
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm going to the US for 3 months from november 2016 to february 2017. I'm looking for kind hosts with I can go out, have drink , go to concerts or restaurants, cook, dance, hike, visit new places... anything to discover their city and way of living! I don't think I will stay more that few days in the same place, and if you don't have time to share some time with me, well, it's a shame, but I can understand , I don't want to be a charge for anybody, so I can also manage on my own ;) (but it's always better to share :) )

ABOUT ME

I am an easy-going person, born in Reunion Island, smiling and friendly, a perfect guest!! hahaha; joking aside, I always try to acquaint myself to different situations, I love all types of music and I love to discover new things. I enjoy the cultural and artistic events, the outdoor activities, I don't eat meat, I love NATURE above all and one of my favorite hobby is the contemplation of the beauty in any way...

Interests

I am curious, so I prefere to listen that to talk, but I share with pleasure my vision of the world. I like nature, sports (slackline, hicking, snowboard) music (play a bit of guitar) and good vibes ;)

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a degree in French, so I can teach you the basis if you'd like!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm not a chef, but I can cook some local deaches from Reunion Island and France. Main thing that I can bring is my good mood and vibes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mayotte, Nepal, New Zealand, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups