K B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Imaging
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m biomedical engineer from Paris. I lived in Astana Kazakhstan and Berlin where I really enjoyed using couchsurfing by making new friends and learning more about different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meet new people, make new friends

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • history
  • international relations
  • journalism
  • languages
  • mountains
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • football
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: There will be blood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to work when it was -50 degree

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, salsa, bachata

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Kazakhstan, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see K’s full profile.

My Groups