Kamal Gill's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French, Spanish
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Entrepreneur, Transformation life coach, Actor, Model, Ve...
  • BSc. Full Pilates certification. Post Rehab Pilates Certi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Kamal the explorer!! I grew up in India travelling with my father who was in the Army. I love meeting people and travelling to unique destinations. I am a firm believer that people are good at heart and want to connect. I am a transformation life coach and love supporting others in whatever they are dealing with. My passion is living a life where we can as a whole be responsible for the health and wealth of our planet and humans. I am a self-innovative taught chef and love to cook vegan deliciousness. I love to dance to different beats of music. I have travelled in the East, West and part of Europe and yet there are many places on my list.

I am a mother of two daughters who are back in Toronto while I am travelling with my hubby.

Love to chat if you have time. I am on WhatsApp as well.
Loads of love,

Insta: KamalG and VegheadsTO
vegheadsto.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Humans are fascinating
Great sense of humor
Great sense of style
Minimalist
Self discovery
Love of food and conversation
Love of adventure
Love to laugh

Interests

  • acting
  • music festivals
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • walking
  • partying
  • flowers
  • reading
  • dance music
  • sailing
  • beaches
  • food
  • dance
  • coaching
  • sunshine
  • vegan cooking
  • sleeping under the stars
  • public speaking
  • event planning
  • helping others
  • dancing salsa
  • cooking and eating
  • cooking together
  • champange

Music, Movies, and Books

Salsa
drums
guitar
Jazz
Classical depending on my mood

Books
Audio books where possible - mostly self development, communication or biographical. Fiction sometimes.

Comedy is what I watch when I do get a chance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being born in India and survived my early years there as women. LOL
Completed an arrange marriage and finding love of my life.
Chasing cobras. Climbing Mango trees and Banyan trees.
Bungeee jumping in Phillipines. Horse riding. Created and annually hosting vegan VegHeadsMarket in Toronto. Finished a short independent film as an actor. Created and selling one of the best vegan Cheezy Mac available at VegHeads Market and on request .

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach
Hindi, English, Vegan cooking, Cooking Indian food, Pilates, Yoga, Meditation, Life coaching, Basics of Social Media, Minimalist lifestyle, being Vegan when travelling.

Learn
Speaking French, Spanish and Mandarin, Video/Film editing, Photography for modeling, Play a guitar

Share
Hindi, English, Vegan cooking, Indian cooking, Pilates, Yoga, Meditation, Life coaching, Basics of Social Media, Minimalist lifestyle, being Vegan when travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very neat and clean person. I am respectful, honest and willing to help the host to keep their place neat and tidy. I can cook amazing vegan recipes from different parts of the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Costa Rica, England, France, India, Ireland, Mexico, Myanmar, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, Myanmar

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.