Kamal lona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Aït Hani, Drâa-Tafilalet, Morocco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey everyone! My name is kamal Oubenti, I'm from Tinghir,to put it simply a small town in deep Morocco in the South east.
By the way,I have a BA on English department in university Ibn zohr Agadir city.well, I considered myself to be friendly open minded ,easy going and a relaxed,active person ... I love nature and all kinds of art... I'm here because I like to meet new peopled from all over the world and discover new things and enjoying vacation... Who has a aim of life,peoples who inspire me!! So as to exchange experience, culture, habits, traditional, ideas,hobbies and ways of living....
I'm waiting for you dear!

Kamal
Here is my whatsapp (+212)700320811
Facebook account :Oubenti kamal
Instagram account : kamalo1224
Email: kamaldebbou.1234@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cz I would love to meet people from a round the world

Interests

I love cooking berber food

  • languages and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : "take me home" "don't let me down" books: **rich dad and poor dad **movies.Titanic, first blood.the walking dead serie,prison break serie ,lost serie,banshee serie,peaky blinder serie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Success

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach berber ,arabic,English. Am learning Deutschland. I share my culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peace and freedom

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.