Kamalakar Kummari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamalakar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Software Engineer
  • B.TECH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm Kamal IT Professional from Hyderabad, India. Happily married and have a daughter, we like to travel especially to hill stations and beaches. we would like to host travelers from different parts of the globe and hear about their experiences, know their culture, and serve them our South Indian traditional food. we can help in exploring the places around Hyderabad and Karnataka. People who are looking for a host in Hyderabad can contact me at "@kamalakarshali" on Instagram for any kind of help or queries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love traveling, we can host travelers who want to explore Hyderabad, India. we are interested in visiting different nations and want to know about different cultures and living style

Interests

  • swimming
  • trekking
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Mahabharat and any Mythological books
Movies - A lot of Indian Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done Ice skating in Almaty, Kazakhstan, which I really enjoyed

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Hindi, Telugu, and Kannada, we can teach you about cooking authentic Indian dishes, we can teach you about Hand made Jewelry.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share Living Room, Guest Bed Room, Indian breakfast, TEA, and Kitchen if they want to cook on their own.
you can contact me at "@kamalakarshali" on Instagram for any kind of help or queries

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Kazakhstan, Oman, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamalakar’s full profile.

My Groups