Kamal Hossain Karjohn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • PhD Researcher
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am Pure Asian. Live in the capital city(Dhaka) of Bangladesh. I enjoy meeting travelers from all over. I love talking about how to travel frugally.

PLEASE NOTE: I love to travel internationally. If you can't put together a decent profile, don't request my couch. I generally don't host people who don't host. BUT... I make exceptions for true travelers. If you are one of those, please request. I will know who you are. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to help other people discover my country, to help travelers see more of the world than they could afford to see if they had to spend money on accommodations. We're here because, although we travel a lot ourselves, meeting other travelers is almost as fun as doing it ourselves

I like politics and lean left because that is where the truth usually is. I am an atheist. I love animals and I don't eat them. I despise factory-farming, slaughterhouses, and the politics and apathy that make both possible.I


Traveling to the world and meet the new people.

  • i love music
  • i love travelling
  • i love nature
  • i love meeting new people
  • i love pet and don't eat them

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movies are Stand By Me and The Shawshank Redemption

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach,learn and share

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kamal’s full profile.